Cancer Donation

Contact Us Around the World

| Share
Print

Friends of the ICA chapters throughout the world continue their devoted support for the ICA and promote the constant and tireless battle against cancer diseases.

 

Friends of the ICA devotedly and persistently assist the ICA in promoting research as well as treatment, rehabilitation, support for patients and enhancement of their quality of life.

 

Cancer is a disease that knows no boundaries and does not distinguish between different nations, races or religions. Hence, promoting the fight against cancer, supporting the funding of research studies, technological development, and outstanding achievements accomplished with the help of contributions from overseas, are worthy of great esteem and appreciation.

 

You will find hereunder the list of our Friends around the world:

Big-Bullet-SQR.gif Canada 

Chairpersons - Mr. Eitan Rachlis and Mr. Benzi Katan

56 Centre Street

Vaughan, L4J 1E9, Ontario

Canada

E-Mail of Mr. Rachlis: erachlis@gmail.com

E-Mail of Mr. Katan: benzi.katan@gmail.com

Website:  http://www.cfica.org

Big-Bullet-SQR.gif Germany

bullet_3 BERLIN

C/o Mr. Michael Zehden

Deutsch Israelische Hilfe für Krebskranke Kinder e.V   

Mr. Michael Zehden

Mrs. Julia Sengewitz

Tauentzienstrasse 7a

B-10789 Berlin

Germany

E-Mail: j.sengewitz@albeck-zehden.de        

bullet_3 FRANKFURT

Chairperson - Mrs. Orna Knoch

Frankfurter Gesellschaft der Freunde und Förderer der Krebsbekämpfung in Israel e.V

Kaiserstrasse 56

D - 60329 Frankfurt

Germany                                                                                               

E-Mail: knoch@alter-kanzlei.de

Website: http://www.israelkrebshilfe.de/

bullet_3 MUNICH

Chairperson - Mrs. Anita Kaminski

Gesellschaft zur Förderung der Krebshilfe in Israel, Komitee für Bayern, Munich  

Böcklin Strasse12

D - 80636 Munich

Germany

E-Mail: anita@kaminskis.net

Big-Bullet-SQR.gif switzerland

Chairperson - Dr. Ronald Fried

Verein zur Förderung der Krebsforschung in Israel

Burgunderstrasse 42

CH - 4051 Basel

Switzerland 
E-Mail: rfried@hin.ch
 Website - http://www.gastropraxis-fried.ch/

Big-Bullet-SQR.gif The Netherlands

Chairperson - Mr. Robert Drake

Friends of the Israel Cancer Association In Holland Stichting B.K.I.

Register Amsterdam Nr. 204207 

Vijverweg 11

NL - 2243 HR Wassenaar

The Netherlands
E-Mail: drake@tip.nl

Big-Bullet-SQR.gif United Kingdom

Chairperson - Mrs. Vered Aaron

Honorary Treasurer - Mr. Martin Paisner

Friends of the Israel Cancer Association

Registered Charity No. 260710

c/o Berwin Leighton Paisner LLP

Adelaide House

London Bridge

London EC4R 9HA

United Kingdom

E-Mail of Mrs. Aaron: veredaaron@hotmail.com

E-Mail of Mr. Paisner: martin.paisner@blplaw.com

Big-Bullet-SQR.gif United States of America                                                

Ms. Julie Gordon

Israel Cancer Association USA

2751 S. Dixie Highway, Suite 3A                                             

West Palm Beach
33405 Florida

United States of America                              

Tel.: +1-561-832.92.77
Fax: +1-561-832.93.37
E-Mail: julie@icausa.org
Website - http://www.icausa.org/
|
All Rights Reserved Israel Cancer Association ©